Kaizen Training Course

Kaizen Training Course

Overview

Next available course date:


Via Interactive On Line Learning


A two day Kaizen training course which combines the mechanics of a number of continuous improvement tools with the neccesary change management skills to enable each delegate to implement sustainable improvement activities within an organisation. Suitable for Directors, Managers, Supervisors, Lean Facilitators, Continuous Improvement Managers, Six Sigma Green/Black Belts and Change Managers within an organisation.

£595.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Will be booking another course

Review by Neil Booth, Continuous Improvement Manager, GreenThumb Ltd

on 18/09/2019
Paul was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and willing to share. Very enjoyable course, will be booking another.

Tailored to our Requirements

Review by Kyle Bourne, Warehouse Manager, Rubber4Roofs

on 18/09/2019
Tailored information to individual circumstances very well.

Would recommend

Review by Antony Murray, General Manager

on 18/09/2019
Initially hesitant the course may not have too much relevance to our business but was proved wrong. Very engaging and extremely relevant to our business, would recommend.

Engaging Manner

Review by Manjeeve Tandi, IT Manager

on 18/09/2019
Kaizen course content was delivered in an engaging manner with relative examples, support and advice.

Engaging

Review by Jonathan Van der Meuwe, Warehouse, Wright Medical

on 02/06/2019
Paul was concise and engaging.

Good Involvement

Review by Francesca O'Neil, CE Rep, Wight Medical

on 02/06/2019
Good involvement and discussions with everyone, enjoyable atmosphere.

Oustanding

Review by Matt Farquhar, Warehouse Operative, Wight Medical

on 02/06/2019
I found the course extremely interesting and the presentation was absolutely outstanding.

I will be recommending the course to my colleagues

Review by Alex Lloyd, CI Engineer, Dragon LNG

on 23/02/2019
A very well presented, informative course with good group sessions to put the skills learnt into practice. The two days flowed well and I will be recommending it to my colleagues.

Exactly what we wanted

Review by Jeremy Evans, Dragon LNG

on 23/02/2019
Exactly what we wanted and needed to help our CI journey. Well structured, great practical exercises and examples. Very thought provoking.

Excellent 2 days

Review by R Hull, Dragon LNG

on 23/02/2019
Paul is a very good presenter. Kept people engaged and is willing to challenge and be challenged back. Excellent 2 days.

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kaizen Training Course

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rate