Introduction to Purchasing Training Course

Introduction to Purchasing Training Course

Overview

Next available course date:


30th May 2019


This one day introduction to purchasing training course is ideally suited to people new to purchasing who are looking for a course to explain in lay-mans language the various techniques used in a professional purchasing environment. By the innovative use of both classroom sessions and interactive role play, delegates are taught how to add value to a business by intelligent purchasing.

£325.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Enjoyed the Role Play

Review by Yvette Kloek, Purchasing Assistant, Aixtron Ltd

on 25/06/2017
I enjoyed the role play, would be nice to do more for confidence building.

Very good

Review by Lauren Gibson, Procurement Apprentice, SMC Pneumatics UK Ltd

on 25/06/2017
Very good course, full information, explained well.

Paul was a great trainer

Review by Alicia Wren, Purchasing Assistant, Biorad

on 15/05/2014
Paul was a great trainer. He was patient with me when I was trying to understand a few things. Overall, the course was very useful.

Was Great

Review by Chris Butcher, Assistant Buyer, Babcock

on 14/03/2014
Nothing to improve - was great!

Enjoyed the Role Play

Review by Natalie Pearson, Assistant Buyrer, Babcock

on 14/03/2014
I enjoyed the role play section. Applying what we had learnt helped the information make sense.

It taught me a lot.

Review by Sarah Stewart, Stock Control, Morgan Technical Ceramics

on 10/05/2012
It taught me a lot of the hidden issues that you don't realise are involved with purchasing.

Well Structured

Review by Gillian Day, Business Unit Manager, Morgan Technical Ceramics

on 10/05/2012
The course was well structured and informative, I really enjoyed it and hope I can take the skills I have learn't and use them.

Excellent

Review by Margaret Graham, Production Manager, Morgan Technical Ceramics

on 10/05/2012
Paul explained things very well. The help and information provided was excellent.

I got a lot from this course

Review by Dominika Kwiecien, Production Leader, Morgan Technical Ceramics

on 10/05/2012
I got a lot of information from the course. I especially enjoyed the negotiations. Nice Trainer as well.

Very Enjoyable

Review by Hannah Hawkes, Marshall Amplification

on 26/08/2011
I found the practical side of the course very useful. Paul was extremely knowledgeable and very good at what he does. He was very approachable and the course was very interesting, useful and enjoyable.

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Introduction to Purchasing Training Course

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rate