Negotiation Skills Training Course

Negotiation Skills Training Course

Overview

Next available course date:


18th April 2019


Our one day negotiation skills training course is ideal for anyone directly involved in negotiation on a day to day basis. Our negotiation training course has the added benefit that it also teaches basic purchasing technique. A unique two for one package.

£325.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Excellent Prompts

Review by Ros Wilson, C & E Manager

on 07/06/2013
Very informative - excellent prompts how to structure negotiation planning.

Non Negotiable!

Review by Natalie Cooper. Kingfield Heath

on 04/09/2011
Very good, very thorough..... non negotiable!

Easy to digest

Review by Blake Green, Powerbronze

on 25/08/2011
In depth, but taught in a style that was easy to understand.

I would recommend this course

Review by Martin Zacchi, Buyer

on 01/10/2010
Really good presentation style. I took a lot from this course and would recommend it to my colleagues.

Thanks

Review by Purchasing, ESRI

on 01/10/2010
Negotiation skills that can be used in many areas of life, not just work.

I learned a lot

Review by Bujar Ansani, Sourcing Manager, NEFAB, France

on 10/10/2008
It was interesting and even though I had seen some of the material before, I learned a lot. The way the material was presented was very good. The trainer was good at presenting and it made interesting listening to.

Important

Review by Yunhui Wu, Strategic Sourcing Manager, NEFAB, China

on 10/10/2008
Good negotiation skills and important knowledge.

Dynamite

Review by Juan Pedro Sanchez Gonzalez, NEFAB, Spain

on 10/10/2008
Dynamite and Intuitive.

Easy to stay focussed

Review by Henrik Anden, Supply Chain Manager, NEFAB, Sweden

on 10/10/2008
Thanks to Mark's and Paul's enthusiasm and experience I stayed alert and focussed during the entire training session.

Learned some interesting things

Review by Pieter De Mettelinge, Buyer, NEFAB, Belgium

on 10/10/2008
I really enjoyed the session and learned some interesting things about myself which might be useful in the future.

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Negotiation Skills Training Course

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rate