5S Training Course

5S Training Course

Overview

Next available course date:


28th February 2019


This 5S training course is ideally suited to production staff, engineers, supervisors and managers.


5S, also known as 5C or CANDO is concerned with the elimination of the '7 wastes' by the introduction of world class workplace organisation, visual management and immaculate housekeeping. Learn the secrets of successful 5S implementation and how it can increase productivity and staff morale.

£255.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 283 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Role play exercise was very useful

Review by John White, Operations Manager

on 24/11/2018
The course was very informative and was well delivered. Role play exercise was very useful.

I have a greater knowledge now

Review by Paul Golding, Cable Joiner, Langley Engineering

on 24/11/2018
The course doesn't need improvement, it covers all aspects. Very good trainer, to the point, I have a greater knowledge now.

A very good course

Review by Fay Jones, Itel Electronics

on 24/11/2018
A very good course, enjoyed it.

Gave Examples we could relate to

Review by Kirsty Webster-May , ITEL Electronics

on 24/11/2018
Very detailed and was great that the trainer involved our businesses to physically give advice. Gave examples which made it easier to relate to.

Gets you thinking straight away.

Review by Morgan Adams, Pvcu Fabricator, CWG Choices Ltd

on 17/05/2018
Enjoyable, fun role play, good knowledge. Gets you thinking straight away.

Great fun.

Review by David Horowski, PVC Fabricator, CWG Choices Ltd

on 17/05/2018
Great fun and the trainer was very good at passing on knowledge.

One of the best courses I have attended

Review by Cristian Tudosie, Operations Manager, Cable Detection Ltd

on 17/05/2018
One of the best courses I have attended.

Very good 5S course

Review by Blaine Adams, CWG Choices

on 17/05/2018
Very good 5S course. Good to put 5S into practice and use on a practical level to see the benefits.

Started to think of ways to improve my daily tasks immediately

Review by Greg Farrell, PDI Supervisor

on 17/05/2018
Found a lot of stuff on this course relatable and started to think of ways to improve my daily tasks immediately.

Brilliant 5S Course

Review by Daniel Salt, Logistics Supervisor, Cable Detection Ltd

on 17/05/2018
Brilliant course. The trainer was very knowledgeable and made the information easy to understand. Really enjoyable. The course was extremely well presented and so there is no need for improvement.

Items 1 to 10 of 283 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5S Training Course

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rate